Sunday, July 17, 2011

Does this kid have the right to call me a Douche bag?

Maybe he was calling you that for what you were wearing. Some people just label people based on their clothes. Like people that wear button up shirts are called preppy. Guys that wear pink shirts are called douches. People that wear all black/red are called goth maybe punk. Whatever.

No comments:

Post a Comment