Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Was it justifiable that my friend got this upset?

I'm a lesbian and was on a date with a girl last night...after the date, I invited my two friends to come with. One is a gay guy and the other is a lesbian as well. We went to a bar and I kinda wanted to be alone with my date for a few minutes so we went to another room and started kissing and basically took off each others shirts. After like 20 minutes, my lesbian friend walked in and got really pissed off...basically called me a bad friend and said my date was a player. She was being really rude to my date after that and was really pissed that I was hooking up with her. Was I really being a bad friend for doing this? My friend was still with my gay guy friend so its not like I left her alone or anything.

No comments:

Post a Comment