Un Hasek
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Why is it ok to call a white "detective"/forensic psychiatrist "Cracker?
There would be justifiable outrage if "Shaft" had been called N****r. So why can the whitey be called cracker.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment