Monday, July 18, 2011

Is Monster Energy Bad in Moderation?!?

Hai! :D. So im a 13 year old girl (14 in July) and I like to drink Monster Energy every week or so. Maybe every few weeks. I never drink the whole can. Maybe a quarter or one or even a half. So is this bad for me, in the long run? I only like the taste and I always have the blue lo-carb one because it tastes better (I think its like diet or something). Should I be worried? Please no stupid answers like "This is serious go to a doctor" or some ****. Thanks :D

No comments:

Post a Comment