Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Would you (or do you currently) choose to get better grades over learning the material in high school?

I never gave a damn about school; thank God it's over for me. I'm 23 now, I graduated 5 years ago. I don't see the point in being forced to learn stuff that ain't gonna help you as an adult, and that you'll probably forget most of it anyway. It makes no sense to me. We don't need a forgetting education! Hey Teacher! LEAVE THOSE KIDS THE FORGET ALONE!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment